Lademittel Logistik Nord GmbH

Kontakt

Lademittel Logistik Nord GmbH
Stader Landstr. 40
28719 Bremen

Tel.: +49 (0)421 - 6363 902
Fax: +49 (0)421 - 6398 741
info@ladelog-nord.de

Joscha Rygielski

Verkauf / Einkauf / Transport
Tel.: 0421 - 69499 365
rygielski@ladelog-nord.de

Dennis Siuts

Verkauf / Einkauf / Transport
Tel.: 0421 - 69499 335
siuts@ladelog-nord.de

Florian Justavitz

Verkauf / Einkauf / Transport
Tel.: 0421 - 69499 367
justavitz@ladelog-nord.de

Joel Zimmermann

Verkauf / Einkauf / Transport
Tel.: 0421 - 69499 363
zimmermann@ladelog-nord.de

Daniel Mewes

Verkauf / Einkauf / Transport
Tel.: 039204 - 82320
hohenwarsleben@ladelog-nord.de

Katy Wichmann

Buchhaltung / Palettenkonto-Verwaltung
Tel.: 0421 - 69499 378
k.wichmann@ladelog-nord.de

Buddy

Sicherheitsbeauftragter
buddy@ladelog-nord.de

Carsten Wichmann

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Tel.: 0421 - 69499 359
wichmann@ladelog-nord.de



Kontaktformular

Name *

Firma

Telefonnummer

E-Mail-Adresse *

Betreff *

Nachricht *